TheSandy Rodger's Show

LIFE  LOVE & WELLNESS

CALL IN 516-531-9819

TUESDAY SPECIAL

9pm EST | 6pm PST | 8pm CST

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2020 by Sandy Rodgers. Proudly created by Gorgeous by Design

ISN'T IT TIME YOU FEEL LIKE YOU KNOW YOUR PATH TO WELLNESS

Get FREE tips to INSPIRE and MOTIVATE you and create extraordinary wellness